Symphonic Wind Ensemble

Date and Time: 
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall

Mallory Thompson, conductor; John Thorne, flute

Percy Grainger (ed. Mark Rogers), The Gumsucker’s March
Ralph Vaughan Williams (trans. William H. Silvester), The Lark Ascending
Gustav Holst, First Suite in E-flat
Morten Lauridsen (trans. H. Robert Reynolds), O Magnum Mysterium
Aaron Copland, Ceremonial Fanfare and Emblems

Tickets are $8 for the general public and $5 for students with valid ID.

Buy Tickets

Event Categories: