Symphonic Wind Ensemble

Date and Time: 
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall

Mallory Thompson, conductor; Alexander Schwarz, trumpet

Joel Puckett, Blink
Aaron Copland (trans. Kenneth Singleton), “The Promise of Living” from The Tender Land
Jacques Hétu, Concerto for Trumpet
Jonathan Newman, Symphony No. 1: My Hands Are a City

Tickets are $8 for the general public and $5 for students with valid ID.

Buy Tickets

Event Categories: