Duo Recital: Sun Chang, piano and Miki Nagahara, violin

Date and Time: 
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 8:30pm
Regenstein Master Class Room

Student of Alan Chow and Shmuel Ashkenasi

Erich Korngold, Suite from Shakespeare’s Much Ado About Nothing, Op. 11
Ludwig van Beethoven, Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 9, “Kreutzer”
Sergei Prokofiev, Violin Sonata No. 1 in F minor, Op. 80
Zoltán Kodály, Adagio for Violin and Piano

This event is free and open to the general public.

Event Categories: